Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Rochdale's results from season 2009/2010

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
86 7 11 12 15 21 20 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 14 3 8 46 24
Away 25 11 5 9 40 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 25 8 17 86 58
Click here to view Rochdale's complete league history View Rochdale's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 08 Aug 2009 Port Vale A League D 1-1 Thompson 66 6,158   Stats Table
Tue 11 Aug 2009 Sheffield Wednesday A League Cup L 0-3   6,696   Stats  
Sat 15 Aug 2009 ALDERSHOT TOWN H League W 1-0 Kennedy 90 (pen) 2,465   Stats Table
Tue 18 Aug 2009 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League L 0-1   2,311   Stats Table
Sun 23 Aug 2009 Rotherham United A League L 1-2 Dagnall 45 3,602   Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 2009 BURY H League W 3-0 Thompson 59; Dagnall 73; Kennedy 81 (pen) 4,534   Stats Table
Tue 01 Sep 2009 BRADFORD CITY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Dawson 59 1,800   Stats  
Fri 04 Sep 2009 Morecambe A League D 3-3 Dagnall 48; Thompson 64; Stephens 76 2,367   Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 2009 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-1 Dagnall 25, 76 2,407   Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 2009 Northampton Town A League W 2-1 O'Grady 19; Buckley 68 4,048   Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 2009 HEREFORD UNITED H League W 4-1 Dagnall 20; Whaley 45; Buckley 80; Dawson 83 2,620   Stats Table
Tue 29 Sep 2009 Darlington A League W 2-0 Buckley 60; O'Grady 81 1,748   Stats Table
Sun 04 Oct 2009 Burton Albion A League L 0-1   3,119   Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 2009 BARNET H League W 2-1 Dagnall 11; Kennedy 45 (pen) 2,648   Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 2009 Grimsby Town A League W 2-0 Rundle 24; O'Grady 85 3,754   Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 2009 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League L 1-2 Dagnall 90 3,206   Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 2009 AFC Bournemouth A League W 4-0 Dagnall 45; O'Grady 63, 72; Whaley 69 6,378   Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 2009 Luton Town A F.A. Cup D 3-3 Dawson 58; Thompson 87, 89 3,167   Stats  
Wed 11 Nov 2009 LUTON TOWN H F.A. Cup L 0-2   1,982   Stats  
Sat 14 Nov 2009 CHESTERFIELD H League L 2-3 O'Grady 49; Dawson 52 3,011   Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 2009 Dagenham & Redbridge A League W 2-1 Higginbotham 70; Dawson 72 2,235   Stats Table
Tue 24 Nov 2009 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-1 Dagnall 41 (pen); O'Grady 45 2,779   Stats Table
Tue 01 Dec 2009 Bradford City A League W 3-0 Dagnall 12, 28; O'Grady 58 11,472   Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 2009 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League W 3-0 Atkinson 30; Wiseman 33; Taylor 90 3,003   Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 2009 Lincoln City A League W 3-1 O'Grady 36; Dawson 45; Thompson 59 3,293   Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 2009 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 4-0 Dawson 8, 53; O'Grady 38, 67 2,596   Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 2009 Crewe Alexandra A League D 2-2 Dawson 53; Higginbotham 74 5,563   Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 2009 MORECAMBE H League W 4-1 O'Grady 12; Dagnall 22; Atkinson 72, 86 4,309   Stats Table
Tue 19 Jan 2010 Aldershot Town A League D 1-1 Dagnall 74 2,453   Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 2010 Cheltenham Town A League W 4-1 O'Grady 18, 49, 90; Dawson 56 3,460   Stats Table
Tue 26 Jan 2010 PORT VALE H League D 0-0   3,081   Stats Table
Mon 01 Feb 2010 Bury A League L 0-1   6,528   Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 2010 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 2-0 O'Grady 8; Tootle 46 (og) 3,164   Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 2010 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League W 3-1 Obadeyi 9; Jones 83; O'Grady 90 3,153   Stats Table
Tue 23 Feb 2010 BRADFORD CITY H League L 1-3 Dagnall 45 3,055   Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 2010 Macclesfield Town A League W 1-0 O'Grady 60 2,462   Stats Table
Tue 02 Mar 2010 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 4-0 Dagnall 9; Green 64 (og); Dawson 71; O'Grady 74 3,502   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2010 LINCOLN CITY H League D 1-1 Dagnall 70 3,453   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2010 Shrewsbury Town A League W 1-0 Thompson 62 6,081   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2010 Accrington Stanley A League W 4-2 Jones 67, 72; O'Grady 83; Higginbotham 90 3,025   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2010 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 4-1 Thompson 17; Dagnall 20, 41, 90 4,724   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2010 Chesterfield A League L 0-2   4,471   Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 2010 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 0-0   5,027   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2010 Torquay United A League L 0-5   3,093   Stats Table
Tue 13 Apr 2010 DARLINGTON H League L 0-1   5,371   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2010 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 1-0 O'Grady 23 5,025   Stats Table
Tue 20 Apr 2010 Notts. County A League L 0-1   10,536   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2010 Hereford United A League L 1-2 Jones 62 1,975   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2010 BURTON ALBION H League L 1-2 O'Grady 79 3,749   Stats Table
Sat 08 May 2010 Barnet A League L 0-1   4,638   Stats Table