Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Notts. County's results from season 2009/2010

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
108 12 21 19 21 13 22 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 18 7 2 64 19
Away 27 13 7 7 44 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 31 14 9 108 43
Click here to view Notts. County's complete league history View Notts. County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 08 Aug 2009 BRADFORD CITY H League W 5-0 Davies 17; Hughes 39, 43, 55 (pen); Moloney 86 9,396   Stats Table
Tue 11 Aug 2009 DONCASTER ROVERS H League Cup L 0-1   4,893   Stats  
Sat 15 Aug 2009 Macclesfield Town A League W 4-0 Ravenhill 13; Hunt 45; Wright 50 (og);
Westcarr 90
2,785   Stats Table
Wed 19 Aug 2009 Chesterfield A League L 1-2 Edwards 83 6,196   Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 2009 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League W 3-0 Hughes 43; Hawley 45; Jackson 63 6,562   Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 2009 Barnet A League L 0-1   2,858   Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 2009 BURTON ALBION H League D 1-1 Hawley 54 8,891   Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 2009 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 5-2 Ritchie 23, 65; Hughes 44, 61, 76 (pen) 7,154   Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 2009 Morecambe A League L 1-2 Davies 71 3,335   Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 2009 PORT VALE H League W 3-1 Hughes 16, 45 (pen); Collins 58 (og) 7,561   Stats Table
Tue 29 Sep 2009 Lincoln City A League W 3-0 Rodgers 1, 25, 90 5,527   Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 2009 Cheltenham Town A League D 1-1 Rodgers 26 4,134   Stats Table
Tue 06 Oct 2009 Bradford City A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 2-2 Westcarr 10; Facey 85 3,701   Stats  
no extra time played, 90 minutes 2-2, Bradford City won 3-2 on penalties
Sun 11 Oct 2009 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 2-2 Westcarr 12; Davies 33 8,812   Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 2009 Rotherham United A League D 0-0   5,738   Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 2009 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 2-0 Rodgers 28; Westcarr 66 6,545   Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 2009 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League D 1-1 Lee 85 7,562   Stats Table
Fri 06 Nov 2009 BRADFORD CITY H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Hawley 45; Jackson 46 4,213   Stats  
Sat 14 Nov 2009 Bury A League D 3-3 Hughes 26, 38; Ritchie 77 3,602   Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 2009 ALDERSHOT TOWN H League D 0-0   6,500   Stats Table
Tue 24 Nov 2009 Rochdale A League L 1-2 Flynn 35 (og) 2,779   Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 2009 AFC Bournemouth A F.A. Cup W 2-1 Hughes 49; Westcarr 58 6,082   Stats  
Tue 01 Dec 2009 DARLINGTON H League W 4-0 Rodgers 12; Hughes 14, 79; Davies 17 4,606   Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 2009 Hereford United A League W 2-0 Westcarr 31; Edwards 51 2,727   Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 2009 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League L 1-2 Hughes 82 (pen) 5,855   Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 2009 Burton Albion A League W 4-1 Ravenhill 13; Hughes 45, 48, 53 (pen) 5,801   Stats Table
Tue 19 Jan 2010 FOREST GREEN ROVERS H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Hunt 50; Hughes 64 4,389   Stats  
Sat 23 Jan 2010 WIGAN ATHLETIC H F.A. Cup D 2-2 Hughes 26; Davies 41 9,073   Stats  
Tue 26 Jan 2010 Dagenham & Redbridge A League W 3-0 Davies 44; Hughes 47; Ogogo 85 (og) 1,916   Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 2010 BARNET H League W 2-0 Hawley 5; Davies 25 6,444   Stats Table
Tue 02 Feb 2010 Wigan Athletic A F.A. Cup W 2-0 Hunt 75; Caldwell 78 (og) 5,159   Stats  
Sat 06 Feb 2010 Grimsby Town A League W 1-0 Hughes 69 4,452   Stats Table
Tue 09 Feb 2010 AFC Bournemouth A League L 1-2 Bishop 50 5,472   Stats Table
Sun 14 Feb 2010 Fulham A F.A. Cup L 0-4   16,132   Stats  
Wed 17 Feb 2010 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 1-1 Hughes 18 5,163   Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 2010 Aldershot Town A League D 1-1 Davies 90 4,016   Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 2010 HEREFORD UNITED H League W 5-0 Westcarr 34, 56, 73 (pen); Rodgers 89 (pen), 90 6,036   Stats Table
Tue 02 Mar 2010 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Clapham 18 4,672   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2010 Accrington Stanley A League W 3-0 Davies 29; Hughes 48; Rodgers 55 2,123   Stats Table
Tue 09 Mar 2010 CHESTERFIELD H League W 1-0 Davies 20 7,341   Stats Table
Mon 15 Mar 2010 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 2-2 Hughes 22, 54 6,120   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2010 Crewe Alexandra A League W 1-0 Edwards 51 5,003   Stats Table
Tue 23 Mar 2010 Bradford City A League D 0-0   11,630   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2010 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 1-0 Rodgers 90 9,015   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2010 BURY H League W 5-0 Edwards 4; Westcarr 52; Davies 60; Hughes 66;
Facey 81
7,005   Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 2010 Shrewsbury Town A League W 1-0 Davies 36 6,287   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2010 Northampton Town A League W 1-0 Davies 47 5,647   Stats Table
Tue 13 Apr 2010 LINCOLN CITY H League W 3-1 Hughes 1; Lee 65; Facey 87 7,501   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2010 MORECAMBE H League W 4-1 Hughes 7, 18; Ravenhill 14; Davies 77 8,500   Stats Table
Tue 20 Apr 2010 ROCHDALE H League W 1-0 Hughes 30 10,536   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2010 Port Vale A League L 1-2 Lee 25 7,459   Stats Table
Tue 27 Apr 2010 Darlington A League W 5-0 Jackson 33; Edwards 70; Westcarr 75;
Rodgers 78, 81
2,112   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2010 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League W 5-0 Lee 21; Hughes 22, 31; Davies 25; Rodgers 81 11,331   Stats Table
Sat 08 May 2010 Torquay United A League D 0-0   5,124   Stats Table