Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Macclesfield 1-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Macclesfield Town Sat 4th January
Macclesfield V Sheff Wed at The Moss Rose - Match Preview
- Macclesfield Town Fri 3rd January
Macclesfield V Brackley at The Moss Rose - Match Preview
- Macclesfield Town Fri 6th December
Macclesfield V Swindon at The Moss Rose - Match Preview
- Macclesfield Town Fri 8th November
Silkmen scrap pay-to-play offer
- Macclesfield Town Thu 27th June
Macclesfield V Wigan at The Moss Rose Ground - Match Preview
- Macclesfield Town Fri 25th January
Team lineups: Dartford v Macclesfield Town 15 Jan 2013
- Macclesfield Town Tue 15th January
Team lineups: Braintree Town v Macclesfield Town 08 Jan 2013
- Macclesfield Town Tue 8th January
King keen to keep Barnes-Homer after knocking out Cardiff
- Macclesfield Town Sun 6th January
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Cardiff City 05 Jan 2013
- Macclesfield Town Sat 5th January
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Southport 01 Jan 2013
- Macclesfield Town Tue 1st January
Silkmen report racial abuse allegations
- Macclesfield Town Sun 30th December
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Barrow 29 Dec 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 29th December
Team lineups: Southport v Macclesfield Town 26 Dec 2012
- Macclesfield Town Wed 26th December
Team lineups: Barrow v Macclesfield Town 18 Dec 2012
- Macclesfield Town Tue 18th December
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Nuneaton Town 15 Dec 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 15th December
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Hyde 04 Dec 2012
- Macclesfield Town Tue 4th December
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Mansfield Town 20 Nov 2012
- Macclesfield Town Tue 20th November
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Ebbsfleet United 17 Nov 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 17th November
Team lineups: Cambridge United v Macclesfield Town 10 Nov 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 10th November
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Tamworth 06 Nov 2012
- Macclesfield Town Tue 6th November
Team lineups: Grimsby Town v Macclesfield Town 27 Oct 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 27th October
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Newport County 13 Oct 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 13th October
Team lineups: Gateshead v Macclesfield Town 09 Oct 2012
- Macclesfield Town Tue 9th October
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Forest Green Rovers 22 Sep 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 22nd September
Team lineups: Nuneaton Town v Macclesfield Town 15 Sep 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 15th September
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Braintree Town 08 Sep 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 8th September
Team lineups: Stockport County v Macclesfield Town 04 Sep 2012
- Macclesfield Town Tue 4th September
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Barrow 27 Aug 2012
- Macclesfield Town Mon 27th August
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Macclesfield Town 25 Aug 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 25th August
wana-be-WAG of the week - 3
- Macclesfield Town Tue 21st August
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Dartford 18 Aug 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 18th August
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Wrexham 14 Aug 2012
- Macclesfield Town Tue 14th August
Team lineups: Hereford United v Macclesfield Town 10 Aug 2012
- Macclesfield Town Fri 10th August
Horton departs relegated Silkmen
- Macclesfield Town Mon 30th April
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Burton Albion 28 Apr 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 28th April
Team lineups: Bradford City v Macclesfield Town 21 Apr 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 21st April
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Crewe Alexandra 14 Apr 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 14th April
Team lineups: Port Vale v Macclesfield Town 09 Apr 2012
- Macclesfield Town Mon 9th April
Team lineups: Gillingham v Macclesfield Town 31 Mar 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 31st March
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Barnet 23 Mar 2012
- Macclesfield Town Fri 23rd March
Macclesfield appoint Horton as new manager
- Macclesfield Town Mon 19th March
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Crawley Town 10 Mar 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 10th March
Team lineups: Bristol Rovers v Macclesfield Town 03 Mar 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 3rd March
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Plymouth Argyle 28 Feb 2012
- Macclesfield Town Tue 28th February
Team lineups: Oxford United v Macclesfield Town 25 Feb 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 25th February
Team lineups: Northampton Town v Macclesfield Town 21 Feb 2012
- Macclesfield Town Tue 21st February
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Aldershot Town 18 Feb 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 18th February
Team lineups: Morecambe v Macclesfield Town 14 Feb 2012
- Macclesfield Town Tue 14th February
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Cheltenham Town 28 Jan 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 28th January
Team lineups: AFC Wimbledon v Macclesfield Town 24 Jan 2012
- Macclesfield Town Tue 24th January
Team lineups: Swindon Town v Macclesfield Town 21 Jan 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 21st January
Team lineups: Bolton Wanderers v Macclesfield Town 17 Jan 2012
- Macclesfield Town Tue 17th January
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Torquay United 14 Jan 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 14th January
Simpson dedicates draw to duo
- Macclesfield Town Sun 8th January
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Bolton Wanderers 07 Jan 2012
- Macclesfield Town Sat 7th January
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Port Vale 31 Dec 2011
- Macclesfield Town Sat 31st December
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Rotherham United 26 Dec 2011
- Macclesfield Town Mon 26th December
Team lineups: Shrewsbury Town v Macclesfield Town 17 Dec 2011
- Macclesfield Town Sat 17th December
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Chelmsford City 14 Dec 2011
- Macclesfield Town Wed 14th December
Team lineups: Chelmsford City v Macclesfield Town 03 Dec 2011
- Macclesfield Town Sat 3rd December
Team lineups: Barnet v Macclesfield Town 25 Nov 2011
- Macclesfield Town Fri 25th November
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Accrington Stanley 19 Nov 2011
- Macclesfield Town Sat 19th November
Macclesfield future looks bright - Gary Simpson
- Macclesfield Town Thu 17th November
Macclesfield v Accrington
- Macclesfield Town Thu 17th November
Gary Simpson relieved to Macclesfield win tricky tie
- Macclesfield Town Sat 12th November
Team lineups: East Thurrock United v Macclesfield Town 12 Nov 2011
- Macclesfield Town Sat 12th November
East Thurrock v Macclesfield
- Macclesfield Town Fri 11th November
Macclesfield Town to appeal Vinny Mukendis red card
- Macclesfield Town Mon 7th November
Burton Albion 1-0 Macclesfield
- Macclesfield Town Mon 7th November
Macclesfield Town boss Simpson amazed by Mukendi red card
- Macclesfield Town Sat 5th November
Team lineups: Burton Albion v Macclesfield Town 05 Nov 2011
- Macclesfield Town Sat 5th November
Patience needed with Macclesfield town youngsters - Simpson
- Macclesfield Town Thu 3rd November
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Southend United 29 Oct 2011
- Macclesfield Town Sat 29th October
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Bradford City 25 Oct 2011
- Macclesfield Town Tue 25th October
Team lineups: Crewe Alexandra v Macclesfield Town 22 Oct 2011
- Macclesfield Town Sat 22nd October
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Oxford United 15 Oct 2011
- Macclesfield Town Sat 15th October
Team lineups: Aldershot Town v Macclesfield Town 08 Oct 2011
- Macclesfield Town Sat 8th October
Team lineups: Crewe Alexandra v Macclesfield Town 05 Oct 2011
- Macclesfield Town Wed 5th October
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Swindon Town 30 Sep 2011
- Macclesfield Town Fri 30th September
Team lineups: Plymouth Argyle v Macclesfield Town 24 Sep 2011
- Macclesfield Town Sat 24th September
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Northampton Town 17 Sep 2011
- Macclesfield Town Sat 17th September
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Morecambe 13 Sep 2011
- Macclesfield Town Tue 13th September
Team lineups: Torquay United v Macclesfield Town 03 Sep 2011
- Macclesfield Town Sat 3rd September
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v AFC Wimbledon 27 Aug 2011
- Macclesfield Town Sat 27th August
Team lineups: Bolton Wanderers v Macclesfield Town 24 Aug 2011
- Macclesfield Town Wed 24th August
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Bristol Rovers 20 Aug 2011
- Macclesfield Town Sat 20th August
Team lineups: Hereford United v Macclesfield Town 16 Aug 2011
- Macclesfield Town Tue 16th August
Team lineups: Crawley Town v Macclesfield Town 13 Aug 2011
- Macclesfield Town Sat 13th August
Team lineups: Hull City v Macclesfield Town 09 Aug 2011
- Macclesfield Town Tue 9th August

Trending on the boards